Contact Us

Our Board of Directors for 2017-2018

President/LocSec Bryan Dietz
1st Vice President Art Mattson
2nd Vice President Robert Savenye
Secretary Open
Treasurer Angie Mattson
Communications Officer Linda Lester
Past President Greg De Hoogh

Other Officers

Testing Coordinator Angie Mattson (714) 974-0847
Membership Open
Newsletter (Oracle) Editor Angie Mattson
Calendar Editor Cathy Heflin
SIGHT Coordinator Robert Savenye
Scholarship Chair Jessica Doss
Webmaster CK Chung
Web Content Editor Angie Mattson
Gifted Youth Coordinator Sarah Whittenberg

Our Mailing Address

(which we check once/twice a month)

OC Mensa
PO Box 28141
Santa Ana, CA 92799-8141

Member Services Directory

Looking to do intelligent networking? Check out our Member Services Directory.